Kicking Off 2012!

Published January 6, 2012 by The OC

The first week of 2012 is almost over, and what a way to kick it off this year! I have made my list of new goals and wishes for this year but I shall post it tomorrow for the thrilling effect! *laughs*

Anyways, this week has been really fun. Well, sort of? Or whatever..

January 1

A mini-family reunion was celebrated here in our house. My mom’s relatives celebrated the new year with us and my little cute cousins played some games that were REALLY stomach-aching because of the comedy they brought. :)

January 2

This day was more of the I-don’t-want-to-go-to-school-yet day. HAHA. So much of the drama. I really don’t feel like going to school the next day. The Christmas break was really an unproductive break for me. I wasn’t able to carry out much of what I have to do.. I mean, I wasn’t able to carry out ANYTHING at all. :))

January 3

Back to school day!  Ugh, the early hours, waking up early, being stuck in traffic.. this is some of the reasons why going to school isn’t much fun. Oh, and my Biology teacher gave us just a LONG QUIZ for us to feel how much school missed us. YAY. :| The two good things about this day? I saw my best friends again and I saw my crush again. HAHA. ♥

January 4

I went to school early just to know that my eight thirty class is free cut. This was the day when I’m really craving for sleep that’s why I slept early this day. Hihi. :3

January 5

For the second time in history, my Biology class was canceled! Hooooooraaaaaay!!! HAHA.

January 6

This is quite a big day for me. Hihi. Well, my first class for today, Anthropology, starts at 10 o’clock because my English class was canceled by my professor (he had a surgery yesterday, please do pray for his fast recovery). Then, I wasn’t late for my Anthropology class. I thought I will be but, thank God my professor went up a little late. Hihi. And for the first time, NO QUIZ in Math. =)) AND I couldn’t be more proud of myself, (not bragging but) I got a score of 99 over a hundred in my Physics test. YAAAAAAAY!!! ♥ I am so blessed! That is why my best friends and I had dinner (which I will be writing about tomorrow ;) ) well, the dinner was actually unplanned. We just felt like eating, that’s all! :))) ♥

This was my first six days of 2012, how was yours? Do tell me and just comment here!

Much loooooove,     

The OC ♥

PS: It’s Page 6 of 366! ♥

2 comments on “Kicking Off 2012!

  • Leave a Reply

