It’s More Fun in The Philippines! ♥

Published January 13, 2012 by The OC

I think a lot of you have already heard about this “It’s more fun in the Philippines thing.” Well, I’m giving you pictures I found about the latest tourism strategy of the Department of Tourism! HAHA. Some of these are just made by those with creative minds, if you know what I mean. ;

So, here it is!

The Banawe Rice Terraces

Chocolate Hills

Hundred Islands

Mayon Volcano

Eating with bare hands

 

Ati-Atihan

Bayanihan

 

Jeepney

Lechong Baboy

New 500 Peso Bill

Cebu Dancing Inmates

Halo-Halo

Tapsilog

Dirty Ice Cream

Fish Balls, Squid Balls, Kikiam

Chocnut

GMA's Eat Bulaga Sugod Bahay Gang

This is pretty much like an album thingy. :)) But I hoped you enjoyed and come visit the Philippines sometime! Don’t worry, people here sure are friendly! See you soon! ♥

xx ,

The OC

6 comments on “It’s More Fun in The Philippines! ♥

    • Yes. HAHA. I really think the latter ones are really funny! Thank you! I hope you visit here someday. :) If you do, just tell me and I will let you stay with my family. Hihi. :)

      I missed you, big sis. :) It’s been a while since you last posted. ♥

  • Leave a Reply

